Contact Us

July 27, 2013
BUILD Inc.
Unit 200 – 765 Main Street, Winnipeg, MB  R2W 3N5
w: buildinc.ca / p: 204 943 5981 / f: 204 943 6003

Art Ladd  Executive Director  ext. 216
art.ladd@buildinc.ca

Kyle Gilbert  Chief Financial Officer  ext. 205
kyle.gilbert@buildinc.ca

Sean Hogan  Production Manager  ext. 202
sean.hogan@buildinc.ca

Vicky Tayfour  Training Coordinator  ext. 208
vicky.tayfour@buildinc.ca

Dean McIvor  Employment and Education Facilitator ext. 217
dean.mcivor@buildinc.ca

Art Eck  Saftey and Hard Skills Instructor  ext.212
art.eck@buildinc.ca

Alissa Wilkinson  Financial Clerk  ext. 218
alissa.wilkinson@buildinc.ca